Far From Here Review (4 Stars)

I loved this book and it could not have come to me at a more perfect time. There are some books in everyone’s life that mark the poignant passing of time for them. This happened to be a book like that for me. I laughed, I cried, I loved and rallied for the characters. I was able to work through some of my own grief that happened to hit just when I started this book. Although it was painful to read it was literally just what I needed to help let out feelings I might not have otherwise expressed. I lost myself in the story so completely that I almost forgot to come up for food and water! I most definitely will recommend this as well as lend my copy to ensure the book is read. I will also check out some of the author Nicole Baart’s other books: Summer Snow and The Moment Between.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

